Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At CNR Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Nancy D.

Nancy D.

Commercial Account Manager

nancy@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0188

Deborah M.

Deborah M.

Commercial Account Manager

deborah@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0181

Traci Eagles

Traci Eagles

Office Manager

traci@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0185

Patricia G.

Patricia G.

Commercial Account Manager

patti@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0182

Brittany H.

Brittany H.

Personal Account Manager

brittany@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0172

Brenda H.

Brenda H.

Commercial Account Manager

brenda@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0189

Rena M.

Rena M.

Personal Account Manager

rena@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0178

Shannon N.

Shannon N.

Personal Lines Assistant

shannon@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0186

Stacey Nicholson

Stacey Nicholson

President

stacey@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0175

David Prensky

David Prensky

Life Insurance Specialist

david@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0187

Karen R.

Karen R.

Personal Account Manager

karen@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0183

Bill Reagle

Bill Reagle

Vice President

bill@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0170

Judy S.

Judy S.

Personal Account Manager

judy@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0176

Susan J.

Susan J.

Commercial Account Manager

susanj@cnrinsurance.com
301-615-8623

Dennise J.

Dennise J.

Personal Account Manager

dennise@cnrinsurance.com
301-615-8620

Heather B.

Heather B.

Personal Account Manager

heather@cnrinsurance.com
301-615-8621

Susan Owens

Susan Owens

Personal Lines Manager

susan@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0174

Cindy C.

Cindy C.

Commercial Account Manager

cindy@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0180