Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At CNR Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Heather B.

Heather B.

Personal Account Manager

heather@cnrinsurance.com
301-615-8621

Cindy C.

Cindy C.

Commercial Account Manager

cindy@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0180

Nancy D.

Nancy D.

Commercial Account Manager

nancy@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0188

Patricia G.

Patricia G.

Commercial Account Manager

patti@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0182

Will G.

Will G.

Personal Account Manager

will@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0178

Brenda H.

Brenda H.

Commercial Account Manager

brenda@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0189

Brittany H.

Brittany H.

Personal Account Manager

brittany@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0172

Dennise J.

Dennise J.

Personal Account Manager

dennise@cnrinsurance.com
301-615-8620

Susan J.

Susan J.

Commercial Account Manager

susanj@cnrinsurance.com
301-615-8623

Deborah M.

Deborah M.

Commercial Account Manager

deborah@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0181

Shannon Nicholson

Shannon Nicholson

Personal Lines Account Manager

shannon@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0186

Stacey Nicholson

Stacey Nicholson

President

stacey@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0175

Susan Owens

Susan Owens

Personal Lines Manager

susan@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0174

David Prensky

David Prensky

Life Insurance Specialist

david@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0187

Karen R.

Karen R.

Personal Account Manager

karen@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0183

Bill Reagle

Bill Reagle

Vice President

bill@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0170

Judy S.

Judy S.

Personal Account Manager

judy@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0176