Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At CNR Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Bill R.

Bill R.

Vice President

bill@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0170

Heather B.

Heather B.

Personal Account Manager

heather@cnrinsurance.com
301-615-8621

Will G.

Will G.

Personal Account Manager

will@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0178

Brittany H.

Brittany H.

Personal Account Manager

brittany@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0172

Dennise J.

Dennise J.

Personal Account Manager

dennise@cnrinsurance.com
301-615-8620

Shannon N.

Shannon N.

Personal Lines Account Manager

shannon@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0186

Susan O.

Susan O.

Personal Lines Manager

susan@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0174

Karen R.

Karen R.

Personal Account Manager

karen@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0183

Judy S.

Judy S.

Personal Account Manager

judy@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0176

Cindy C.

Cindy C.

Commercial Account Manager

cindy@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0180

Patricia G.

Patricia G.

Commercial Account Manager

patti@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0182

Susan J.

Susan J.

Commercial Account Manager

susanj@cnrinsurance.com
301-615-8623

Deborah M.

Deborah M.

Commercial Account Manager

deborah@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0181