Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At CNR Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Nancy Defina

Commercial Account Manager
nancy@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0188

Deborah Martin

Commercial Account Manager
deborah@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0181

Traci Eagles

Office Manager
traci@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0185

Patricia Gonzalez - New

Patricia Gonzalez

Commercial Account Manager
patti@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0182

Brittany Harper - New

Brittany Harper

Personal Account Manager
brittany@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0172

Brenda

Brenda Hicks

Commercial Account Manager
brenda@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0189

Rena Mosco

Personal Account Manager
rena@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0178

Shannon-Nicholson-New

Shannon Nicholson

Personal Lines Assistant
shannon@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0186

Stacey Nicholson

President
stacey@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0175

David Prensky

Life Insurance Specialist
david@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0187

Karen Ramsey

Personal Account Manager
karen@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0183

Bill Reagle

Vice President
bill@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0170

Judy Smith

Personal Account Manager
judy@cnrinsurance.com
443-321-0176